Game Design – Week 14 – Intro to Analysis

“Judy Garland, Hedy Lamarr and Lana Turner” by classic film scans is licensed under CC BY 2.0

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr

SUMMARY

  • I spent a lot of time on the game analysis thing because it was confusing. So I decided to organize it, which took a while. But after that, I quickly completed my work and am proud of what I made. I also got to learn a lot about games.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Image from bananatreelog.com
  • This week I went to go outside a few times with my family once and by myself a few times. The cool is that I got to explore around with my bike.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned a few things about games believe it or not. The whole analysis thing was great. I got to learn a few core things about games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *